Advisory board

Advisory board

The project's advisory board includes key experts and representatives providing strategic guidance and/or technical input to the project. Meanwhile BEAM 21 won five experts and representatives for the project's advisory board:

Ulrike Janssen (Climate Alliance),

Maryke van Staden (ICLEI-Local Governements for Sustainabilitiy),

Catherine Pearce (European Environmental Bureau),

Vaclovas Kveselis (Lituanian Energy Institute, dep. Regional Energy Development),

Peter Pal (President of Romanian Green Agora Working Group and member of local council in Odorheiu Secuiesc).